Webinar: The Growth of Battery Storage for the Off-Grid/Mini-Grid Market: What to Expect in 2019

Get the jump on markets for battery storage for off-grid and mini-grid markets by listening to this panel of seasoned industry experts.

Date: Tuesday, January 15 at 8am PT/ 10am CT/ 11am ET.

Register here: power-eng.com/webcasts/2019/01/the-growth-of-battery-storage-for-the-off-grid-mini-grid-market

Participants will include:

Dr. Peter Lilienthal: HOMER Energy, CEO
Logan Goldie-Scot: Bloomberg New Energy Finance, Head of Energy Storage Analysis
Meryl Cook: Trojan Battery, Director of Marketing

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.